Vores dygtige og erfarne medarbejdere

Claus Fuhlendorff

Kilstrup & Fuhlendorff

Indehaver

Tlf: 75832200
Email: claus.fuhlendorff@k-f.as

Henrik Wehner

Kilstrup & Fuhlendorff

Salgschef

Tlf: 76426316
Email: henrik.wehner@k-f.as

Christoffer Lewandowski

Kilstrup & Fuhlendorff

Salgselev

Tlf: 76426321
Email: cl@k-f.as

Casper Christensen

Kilstrup & Fuhlendorff

Eftermarkedschef

Tlf: 76426318
Email: casper.christensen@k-f.as

Tage Hansen

Kilstrup & Fuhlendorff

Værkfører

Tlf: 76426319
Email: tage.hansen@k-f.as

Pia Gam

Kilstrup & Fuhlendorff

Kundemodtager

Tlf: 76426310
Email: pia.gam@k-f.as

Lise-Lotte Olsen

Kilstrup & Fuhlendorff

Kundemodtager

Tlf: 76426326
Email: lise-lotte.olsen@k-f.as